Coldwater Cavaliers Basketball

*W-L *PCT *PF *PA W-L PCT PF PA Streak
5-3 0.625 54.87 43.6 12-9 0.571 60.23 43.85

* Denotes conference data

Friday, Dec 7 7:30 p.m Kenton Wildcats 51-50 (L) Home
Saturday, Dec 8 7:30 p.m Jackson Center Tigers 58-56 (L) Directions Away
Friday, Dec 14  7:00 p.m *St Henry Redskins 43-33 (L) Directions Away
Saturday, Dec 15   Elida Bulldogs 51-50 (L)    
Friday, Dec 21 7:30 p.m  St. Marys Roughriders 61-45 (W) Home
Saturday, Dec 22 7:30 p.m Greenville Green Waves 72-30 (W) Direction  Away
Friday, Dec 28 6:00 p.m St. Henry Redskins 60-58 (L) Home
Saturday, Dec 29 6:00 p.m Celina Bulldogs 65-58 (W) Home
Friday, Jan 4 7:00 p.m  *Parkway Panthers 65-48 (W) Home
Saturday, Jan 5   Shawnee Indians 78-67 (L)  
Friday, Jan 11 7:00 p.m  *Minster Wildcats 51-42 (L) Directions Away
Saturday, Jan 12 7:30 p.m Celina Bulldogs Postponed Home
Monday, Jan 14   Celina Bulldogs 67-39 (W)  
Friday, Jan 18 7:00 p.m *Delphos St John Bluejays 71-49 (W) Home
Friday, Jan 25 7:00 p.m *Ft. Recovery Indians 58-50 (W) Directions Away
Saturday, Jan 26 7:30 p.m Van Wert Cougars 60-58 (L) Home
Friday, Feb 1 7:00 p.m *New Knoxville Rangers 69-35 (W) Home
Saturday, Feb 2 7:30 p.m Upper Scioto Valley Rams 81-74 (W) Directions Away
Friday, Feb 8 7:00 p.m *Versailles Tigers 53-49 (L) Directions Away
Saturday, Feb 9 7:30 p.m Tri-Village Patriots  79-49 (W) Home
Friday, Feb 15 7:00 p.m *Marion Local Flyers 52-42 (W) Home
Saturday, Feb 16 7:30 p.m Wapakoneta Redskins 58-49 (W) Home
Friday, Feb 22 7:00 p.m *New Bremen Cardinals Directions Away

*W-L *PCT *PF *PA W-L PCT PF PA Streak
3-6 0.333 36.88 40.11 11-11 0.500 37.72 30.04

* Denotes conference data

Tuesday, Nov 27   Van Wert Cougars 47-27 (W)  
Tuesday, Dec 4   Kalida Bulldogs 40-38 (W)  
Thursday, Dec 6 7:00 p.m  *New Bremen Cardinals  42-37 (L) Home
Tuesday, Dec 11 7:30 p.m  Celina Bulldogs 48-29 (W) Home
Thursday, Dec 13 7:00 p.m  *St. Henry Redskins 36-33 (W) Home
Saturday, Dec 15 1:30 p.m  Ottoville Trojans  46-29 (L) Home
Thursday, Dec 20 7:30 p.m  Bath Wildcats 46-38 (L) Directions Away
Thursday, Dec 27 6:00 p.m Marion Local Flyers 41-28 (L) Directions Away
Saturday, Dec 29   Celina Bulldogs 30-24 (W)
Thursday, Jan 3 7:00 p.m  *Parkway Panthers 54-30 (W) Directions Away
Tuesday, Jan 8 7:30 p.m LCC Thunderbirds 34-32 (W) Home
Thursday, Jan 10 7:00 p.m *Minster Wildcats 49-26 (L) Home
Thursday, Jan 17 7:00 p.m  *Delphos St. John Bluejays 49-45 (L) Directions Away
Tuesday, Jan 22 7:30 p.m  Spencerville Bearcats 37-33 (W) Home
Saturday, Jan 26 7:00 p.m  *Ft. Recovery Indians 34-31 (W) Home
Tuesday, Jan 29 7:30 p.m  Shawnee Indians  45-42 (W) Home
Thursday, Jan 31 7:00 p.m  *New Knoxville Rangers 28-26 (L) Directions Away
Tuesday, Feb 5   Wapakoneta Redskins 36-32 (L)    
Thursday, Feb 7 7:00 p.m *Versailles Tigers 59-34 (L) Home
Tuesday, Feb 12 7:30 p.m  Elida Bulldogs 63-40 (W) Home
Thursday, Feb 14 7:00 p.m  *Marion Local Flyers 40-29 (L) Directions Away