Delphos Jefferson Wildcats Basketball

*W-L *PCT *PF *PA W-L PCT PF PA Streak
1-6 0.142 38.85 49.42 3-17 0.150 40.3 48.95

* Denotes conference data

Friday, Nov 30 7:30 p.m Wapakoneta Redskins 62-31 (L) Home
Saturday, Dec 1 7:30 p.m Fort Recovery Indians 67-24 (L) Directions Away
Thursday, Dec 6 7:30 p.m *Allen East Mustangs 54-38 (L)
Saturday, Dec 8   Perry Commodores 54-30 (L)
Friday, Dec 14 7:30 p.m LCC Thunderbirds 65-44 (L) Home
Saturday, Dec 15 7:30 p.m Pandora-Gilboa Rockets 43-34 (L) Home
Tuesday, Dec 18 7:00 p.m Ottoville Trojans  46-27 (L) Directions Away
Friday, Dec 22   *Ada Bulldogs 47-45 (L)    
Friday, Dec 28 7:30 p.m Shawnee Indians 75-36 (L) Home
Saturday, Jan 5 7:30 p.m Kenton Wildcats 56-45 (L) Home
Friday, Jan 11 7:30 p.m *Crestview Knights 65-28 (L) Home
Saturday, Jan 12 7:30 p.m Wayne Trace Raiders 63-42 (L) Home
Friday, Jan 25 7:30 p.m *Lincolnview Lancers 71-37 (L) Home
Saturday, Jan 26 7:30 p.m Ayersville Pilots  59-53 (W) Directions Away
Friday, Feb 1 7:30 p.m *Columbus Grove Bulldogs 68-46 (L) Home
Tuesday, Feb 5 7:30 p.m Ft Jennings Musketeers  48-38 (W) Home
Friday, Feb 8   *Spencerville Bearcats 46-39 (W)
Saturday, Feb 9 7:30 p.m Russia Raiders 52-42 (L) Home
Friday, Feb 15   *Bluffton 68-43 (L)  
Saturday, Feb 16 7:30 p.m Elida Bulldogs 76-61 (L) Home
Friday, Feb 22 7:30 p.m *Allen East Mustangs  Home

*W-L *PCT *PF *PA W-L PCT PF PA Streak
2-4 0.333 47 51.50 8-14 0.363 46.81 42.50

* Denotes conference data

Friday, Nov 23 7:30 p.m Delphos St Johns 60-51 (L)  
Tuesday, Nov 27 7:30 p.m Fairview Apaches 68-42 (L) Home
Thursday, Nov 29 7:30 p.m Van Wert Cougars 49-23 (L) Directions Away
Tuesday, Dec 4 7:30 p.m Antwerp Archers 52-35 (W) Directions Away
Wednesday, Dec 12   *Allen East Mustangs 54-38 (L)    
Tuesday, Dec 11 7:30 p.m Cory-Rawson Hornets 73-66 (W) Home
Thursday, Dec 13 7:30 p.m LCC Thunderbirds 48-40 (L) Directions Away
Saturday, Dec 15 2:30 p.m New Bremen Cardinals 63-41 (L) Home
Wednesday, Dec 19 7:30 p.m Perry Commodores 85-40 (W) Home
Thursday, Dec 20 7:30 p.m *Ada Bulldogs 62-25 (W) Home
Thursday, Dec 27 Shawnee Indians 58-47 (W)
Saturday, Dec 29 7:30 p.m Kalida Wildcats 55-36 (L) Home
Tuesday, Jan 8 7:00 p.m Miller City Wildcats 45-40 (W) Directions Away
Thursday, Jan 10 *Crestview Knights 54-46 (L)
Thursday, Jan 17 7:30 p.m *Paulding Panthers 51-49 (L) Home
Tuesday, Jan 22 7:30 p.m Wayne Trace Raiders 63-33 (L) Home
Saturday, Jan 26 2:30 p.m Ottoville Trojans 38-33 (L) Home
Thursday, Feb 2 7:30 p.m Fairview 66-47 (L) Home
Thursday, Feb 14 7:30 p.m *Bluffton Pirates 59-37 (L) Home
    TOURNAMENTS   
Wednesday, Feb 19   Continental Pirates 48-35 (W)