Ansonia Tigers Basketball

*W-L *PCT *PF *PA W-L PCT PF PA Streak
8-4 0.666 28.58 25.16 12-10 0.545 49.13 39.59

* Denotes conference data

Friday, December 7 6:00 p.m *Tri-Village Patriots 58-49 (L) Directions Away
Friday, December 14 6:00 p.m *Newton Indians 40-37 (W) Home
Saturday, December 15 6:00 p.m Houston Wildcats 54-53 (L) Home
Tuesday, December 18 6:00 p.m *Mississinawa Valley  33-25 (W) Directions Away
Friday, December 21 6:00 p.m *Franklin Monroe Jets 77-67 (W) Home
Saturday, December 22 6:00 p.m Ft. Recovery Indians 55-46 (L) Directions Away
Friday, December 28 Eaton Eagles 54-41 (W)
Saturday, December 29 *Tri-VIllage Patriots 57-53 (W)
Friday, January 4 6:00 p.m *Bradford Railroaders 69-27 (W) Directions Away
Tuesday, January 8 6:00 p.m Arcanum Trojans 40-38 (L) Directions Away
Friday, January 11 6:00 p.m *Twin Valley South Panthers  48-37 (L) Home
Saturday, January 12 6:00 p.m Union City Indians 57-44 (W) Directions Away
Friday, January 18 6:00 p.m *Tri-County North Panthers 53-43 (W) Directions Away
Saturday, January 19 6:00 p.m St. Henry Redskins Postponed Home
Friday, January 25 6:00 p.m *National Trail Blazers 51-37 (L) Home
Saturday, January 26 Mississinawa  43-31 (L) Home
January 30 Bethel 71-63 (W)
Friday, February 1 6:00 p.m *Miami East Vikings PPD Directions Away
Saturday, February 2 6:00 p.m Russia Raiders 53-40 (L) Directions Away
Tuesday, February 5 6:00 p.m Covington Buccaneers  60-47 (W) Home
Friday, February 8 6:00 p.m Riverside Pirates 57-39 (W) Home
Saturday, Feb 9 Miami East 29-25 (W)
Saturday, February 16 6:00 p.m Yellow Springs Bulldogs 48-41 (L) Directions Away

*W-L *PCT *PF *PA W-L PCT PF PA Streak
2-9 0.181 38.81 51.72 3-18 0.142 41.27 46.57

* Denotes conference data

Wednesday, November 28   South Adams Starfires 47-43 (L)    
Friday, November 30   *Arcanum Trojans 66-34 (L)    
Monday, December 3 5:30 p.m St. Henry Redskins 69-23 (L) Directions Away
Thursday, December 6 5:30 p.m *Bradford Railroaders 67-33 (L) Home
Thursday, December 13 5:30 p.m *Franklin Monroe Jets 63-25 (L) Directions Away
Saturday, December 15 11:00 a.m *Mississinawa Valley  74-49 (W) Directions Away
Tuesday, December 18 5:30 p.m Hagerstown Tigers 48-29 (L) Home
Thursday, December 20 5:30 p.m *Newton Indians 61-41 (L) Directions Away
Thursday, December 27 5:30 p.m *Tri-Village Patriots 51-30 (L) Home
Saturday, December 29 12:00 p.m Fairlawn Jets 53-44 (L) Home
Saturday, January 5 11:00 a.m Yellow Springs Bulldogs 50-47 (L) Directions Away
Thursday, Dec 10 5:30 p.m *Bethel Bees 41-40 (L) Directions Away
Saturday, January 12 12:00 p.m Covington Buccaneers  Postponed Directions  Away
Tuesday, January 15 5:30 p.m Madison Mohawks  54-41 (L) Home
Thursday, January 17 5:30 p.m *Miami East Vikings 74-44 (L) Home
Saturday, January 19 12:00 p.m Riverside Pirates Postponed Home
Tuesday, January 22 5:30 p.m Union City Indians 42-71 (L) Home
Thursday, January 24 5:30 p.m *National Trail Blazers 39-25 (L) Directions Away
Saturday, January 27  Tri-Village 80-27 (L) Home
Thursday, January 31 5:30 p.m *Tri-County North Panthers 59-51 (L) Home
Saturday, February 2 1:00 p.m Parkway Panthers 55-45 (L) Home
Thursday, February 7 5:30 p.m *Twin Valley Panthers  51-38 (W) Directions Away
Saturday, Feb 9 Riverside 54-44 (L)